limited editionlimited edition

Limited Edition

Just in time for the cold season we can present to you our Limited Edition which contains the starter kit and two new microgreens: Radishes Rambo and Kohlrabi Rosa. The Heimgart Limited Edition is delivered in our gift box and is therefore a great gift idea for all those who do not yet have a small Heimgart indoor garden.

Limited Edition

39,90

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

SKU: 5160916 Category:

Description

The new varieties: Kohlrabi Microgreens and Radies Rambo Microgreens

Kohlrabi Microgreens have an intense fresh, cabbage-like aroma and bring variety to your meal. But the microgreens are also convincing in terms of ingredients, because the mini plants also have a high nutrient content. Freshly harvested, they develop their full flavour and are full of vitamins and nutrients. Compared to the adult kohlrabi, for example, the microgreens contain about twice as much vitamin B1, B2 and iron.

Radies Rambo Microgreens have a fine, pungent aroma and bring a zing to your food. In addition to many vitamins and minerals, Rambo Microgreens contain mustard oils, which give the seedlings the typical pungent radish taste. The pretty purple-red seedlings contain large amounts of vitamin B1, B2, B6 and vitamin C. Compared to adult radishes, Radishes Rambo Microgreens contain twice as much calcium and iron and even four times as much magnesium.

So far the new varieties have unfortunately only been produced in small numbers. Therefore until further notice they are exclusively available in our limited edition and while stocks last. But anticipation is half the pleasure: presumably the new seed pad varieties can be purchased in a regular 6-piece set in our online store.

This is how easy it is to grow the microgreens:

Fill the porcelain bowl with water up to the mark. Place two seed pads on the stainless steel insert and place it in the porcelain bowl. Now cover the seed pads with the two included cardboard cultivation covers. These protects the seeds from light and creates an optimal microclimate ideal to support the seedlings growth. Now it is time to relax. Leave the microgreens covered at room temperature for at least 3 days and let them germinate in peace. As soon as the covers are pushed off by the microgreens, usually after 3 – 4 days, you can remove them completely, so that the plants get sunlight and start to turn green. After 5 – 7 days you can harvest and enjoy your microgreens.

The elegant and compact porcelain sprouting bowl is dishwasher-safe and an eye-catcher on any table or windowsill. This kitchen garden creates culinary delights with a minimum of effort.

All components of Heimgart – from the sprouting bowl to the seed pad – are produced and processed in Germany. The seeds are certified organic like the whole seed pad, which is made of natural fibre unwovens with a linen wick.

Whether used as an ingredient or as decoration, the young seedlings provide variety, creativity and freshness on the plate. Microgreens add a special note to salads, bread, cheese or smoothies, and as decoration, the Microgreens spice up every dish.

Included in delivery

1x porcelain bowl
1x stainless steel insert
6x certified organic seed pads incl. cultivation covers
1x instruction leaflet
Dimensions: 17.6 x 13.4 x 6 cm
Total weight: 1.4 kg

Cleaning tips

The porcelain bowl and the stainless steel insert are dishwasher-safe and are designed to be reused. The seed pads can be composted or disposed of in organic waste.

Harvesting tips

Harvest and enjoy the fully grown microgreens within a few days. Since they are young seedlings and not sprouts, consume only above the root.

To the seed pad shop

Heimgart Sorten Blumen

limited editionlimited edition

Heimgart Limited Edition mit neuen Sorten!

Pünktlich zur kalten Jahreszeit können wir euch unsere Limited Edition präsentieren, die neben dem Starter-Kit zwei neuen Sorten Microgreens enthält: Radies Rambo und Kohlrabi Rosa. Die Heimgart Limited Edition wird in unserer Geschenkbox geliefert und ist daher eine super Geschenkidee für alle, die noch keinen kleinen Heimgart Indoor-Garten haben.

Heimgart Limited Edition

39,90

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Artikelnummer: 5160916 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Die Heimgart Limited Edition

Endlich ist es so weit, wir können euch neue Sorten Microgreens präsentieren: Radies Rambo und Kohlrabi rosa! Die neuen Sorten konnten bisher leider nur in kleiner Auflage produziert werden und sind daher zunächst ausschließlich und solange der Vorrat reicht in unserer Limited Edition erhältlich. Wir arbeiten hart daran, die neuen Sorten ganz regulär im 6er-Set bei uns im Online-Shop anbieten zu können.

Kohlrabi Microgreens haben ein intensiv-frisches, kohlartiges Aroma und bringen Abwechslung ins Essen. Doch auch in puncto Inhaltsstoffe überzeugen die Microgreens, denn die Mini-Pflanzen haben auch einen hohen Nährstoffgehalt. Frisch geerntet, entfalten sie ihren vollen Geschmack und stecken voller Vitamine und Nährstoffe. Im Vergleich zum ausgewachsenen Kohlrabi enthalten die Microgreens zum Beispiel ungefähr das doppelte an den Vitaminen B1, B2 und Eisen.

Radies Rambo Microgreens haben ein feines, scharfes Aroma und bringen Pepp ins Essen. Neben vieler Vitamine und Mineralstoffen sind in den Radies Rambo Microgreens Senföle enthalten, die den Keimpflanzen den typisch scharfen Radieschen-Geschmack verleihen. Die hübschen violettroten Keimpflanzen enthalten große Mengen an Vitamin B1, B2, B6 und Vitamin C. Im Vergleich zu ausgewachsenen Radieschen enthalten Radies Rambo Microgreens das doppelte an Calcium und Eisen und sogar vier Mal so viel Magnesium.

Microgreens schmecken zum Beispiel pur auf Brot, in Dips, mit Frischkäse und verleihen Smoothies, Salaten oder Suppen das gewisse Etwas – lasst eurer Kreativität freien Lauf.

So einfach werden die Microgreens mit dem Heimgart Starter-Kit angesetzt: Fülle bis zur feinen Markierung Wasser in die Porzellanschale. Lege die beiden Bio-Saatpads in den Edelstahleinsatz und setze diesen anschließend in die Schale. Bedecke die beiden biozertifizierten Saatpads mit den Anzuchtabdeckungen, damit das Saatgut in dem Mikroklima bestens keimen kann. Lass Heimgart bei Zimmertemperatur für die nächsten 3-4 Tage abgedeckt und in Ruhe keimen. Wenn die Microgreens beginnen, die Anzuchtabdeckungen von alleine herunterzustoßen, kannst du ihnen dabei helfen. Jetzt bekommen die Mini-Pflanzen Tageslicht und werden saftig-grün. Nach 5-7 Tagen können die Microgreens geerntet werden und sorgen für jede Menge gesunder Nährstoffe und kulinarische Abwechslung auf deinem Teller. Die Bio-Saatpads bestehen aus einem Naturfaservlies, auf dem das Saatgut bereits vorportioniert ist. Sie werden immer inklusive der Anzuchtabdeckungen geliefert. Diese sorgen für idealen klimatischen Bedingungen während der Anzucht.

Mehr Informationen über Heimgart findest du in unseren FAQ. Auch auf unserem Blog findest du Informationen, leckere Rezept-Ideen für Microgreens und Inspiration zu Heimgart.

Verzehrhinweis

Die ausgewachsenen Microgreens bitte innerhalb weniger Tage ernten und genießen. Da es sich um junge Keimpflanzen und nicht um Sprossen handelt, bitte oberhalb der Wurzel verzehren.

Pflegehinweise

Die Porzellanschale und der Edelstahleinsatz sind spülmaschinengeeignet und können dauerhaft genutzt werden. Die Saatpads kompostieren oder im Biomüll entsorgen.

Lieferumfang

1x Porzellanschale
1x Edelstahleinsatz
6x Saatpad-Mix inkl. Anzuchtabdeckungen
1x Geschenkverpackung
1x Anleitung

Zu den Saatpad-Sets


Heimgart Sorten Blumen